أيكون سيتي

ستطلق داماك 4 أبراج في دبي

أيكون سيتي

فندق وشقق فندقية ومكاتب أعمال

أيكون سيتي

الأفضل في فئة الميزات والمرافق

تواصل معنا

 
   
   

اتصل بنا

  +971 4 248 3445

 /   +971 52 858 1104

مبيع مباشر و بدون عمولة

أيكون سيتي من داماك العقارية - دبي




تعتبر أيكون سيتي من داماك العقارية مشروعًا رائعًا ومميزًا أطلقته شركة داماك العقارية، وهم رواد التطوير العقاري القادمين بمشروع ضخم في جولدن كوادرانت في دبي ، يقع مشروع التملك الحر على شارع الشيخ زايد الرئيسي المطل على قناة دبي المائية ، وهي واحدة من أغلى المشاريع وأكثرها سحرا في مدينة دبي النابضة بالحياة.

هذا المشروع الذكي يتكون من 6 أبراج رائعة تتألف من شقق مجهزة ، والشقق الفندقية ، والفنادق الفاخرة ، والمكاتب التجارية ، وغيرها من المرافق . مدينة أيكون هي الأولى في نظائرها التي سيتم تطويرها بالقرب من قناة دبي المائية . ويتكون المشروع من مساحة بناء تبلغ 4 ملايين قدم مربعة أقيمت على ساحة بناء خضراء ، تمتد من الجهة الغربية إلى الشرقية من شارع الشيخ زايد. إن مدينة أيكون هي مدينة فريدة من نوعها للغاية وتمشروع عقاري طموح تنضم إأيقونة عقارية تنظم تنظم إلى أيقونات دبي العقارية مثل برج خليفة ، مركز دبي المالي العالمي ، سيتي ووك ، وأبراج الإمارات.

في المرحلة الأولى من التطوير ، ستقوم داماك بإطلاق 4 أبراج وسيقام البرجان الباقيان في المرحلة الثانية من الافتتاح. سيتألف البرج أ من أيكون هوتيل أند ريزيدنسز في حين سيكون برج ب يحتوي على فندق ميزون داماك. وسيجد الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن مساكن خاصة مسكنًا جميلاً في البرج س وسيخصص البرج د بالكامل للمكاتب التجارية .

حمّل الكُتيب

أيكون سيتي – الأبراج

برج أ

سيكون أيكون هوتيل أند ريزيدنسز هو الأول من نوعه في المرافق السكنية. إنه مشروع فريد من أيكون للضيافة حيث سيتم تطوير أجنحة واسعة وجميلة في مساحة من 60 إلى 400 متر مربع في هذا العقار المدهش.

برج ب

وسيشغل فندق ميزون داماك الطوابق الـ 10 العليا من ناطحة السحاب ، وسيتم تجهيزه بشكل كامل بخدمات ومرافق رائعة بطراز وتوقيع فنادق ومنتجعات داماك ميزون.

برج سي

أيكون سيتي تاورز من داماك هو عبارة عن مجموعة حصرية من المساكن - من شقق الاستوديو إلى شقق فاخرة مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم ، وجميعها متناسقة بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة وتكامل فريد من نوعه .

برج د

يتم تطوير برج المكاتب في أيكون كمكان شامل لمجتمع الأعمال. سيتم تجهيزها مع الميزات والتسهيلات المتقدمة والتي ستقدم نمط من الترفيه لبيوت الأعمال المزدهرة.

معرض مدينة أيكون

مراكز التسوق الفاخرة
ساحة لعب الأطفال
مسار للركض
حديقة لليوجا
سطح للتشميس في أيكون بلازا
حمام سباحة وحديقة في أيكون بلازا

img

DAMAC will launch 4 Towers in Dubai

img

Hotel, Hotel apartments & Business Offices

img

Best in Class Features & Amenities

Get In Touch

 
   
   

Call Us

 +971 4553 8725

 /  +971 52 621 1585

Direct Sales & 0% Commission

Aykon City by Damac Properties - Dubai




Aykon City by Damac properties is an impressive and prestigious project launched by DAMAC Properties. They are the leading real estate developers coming up with a prominent township at Dubai’s Golden Quadrant, Sheikh Zayed Road. Established against the backdrop of Dubai Canal, it is one of the most expensive and glamorous projects witnessed by the city of Dubai.

This smart settlement is proposed with 6 magnificent towers comprised of the service apartments, hotel apartments, luxurious hotels, commercial offices, and other luxuries. The Aykon City is first in its peers to be developed near the Dubai Canal. It is comprised of 4 million sq ft construction area embedded in a landscaped arena, covering from western to eastern side of Sheikh Zayed Road. Aykon City is equivalently precious and an imperative real estate development which will join the league of iconic addresses like Burj Khalifa, DIFC, City Walk, and Emirates Towers.

In the first stage of development, DAMAC will launch 4 towers and rest 2 will be introduced in the second stage inauguration. Tower A will be comprised of Aykon Hotel & Hotel apartments while Tower B will be the address of DAMAC Maison Hotel & Hotel apartments. People who are looking for own residences will find a beautiful abode in the Tower C and Tower D will be completely dedicated for commercial headquarters and business offices

Aykon City - Tower

TOWER A

Aykon Hotel & Serviced Residences will be the first in its kind of residential facilities. It is unique venture of Aykon Hospitality. Spacious and grand suites in the area of 60 to 400 square meters will be developed in this amazing property.

TOWER B

Damac Maison Hotel will be occupied on the top 10 floors of this sky scraper tower B. It will be fully geared with signature services and remarkable facilities. The Damac Maison Hotels & Resorts.

TOWER C

Aykon City Tower C by Damac properties is an exclusive collection of residences – from studio apartments to one, two and three bedroom luxury apartments, all flawlessly proportioned and completed to flawlessness

TOWER D

Office Tower at Aykon City is being developed as a comprehensive place for business community. It will be geared with advanced features and facilities to entertain the thriving business houses.

Aykon City Gallery

Luxury Shopping
Children Playground
Running Track
Yoga Lawn
Sun deck at AYKON Plaza
Tropical pool and garden at AYKON Plaza